Mantra Monday: Mantras to Inspire True Happiness All the Time

Happy Mantra Monday, everyone!

This week, I was thinking that since poor Monday is usually tagged as the culprit behind any unhappiness, that maybe I’d share a few mantras to help inspire happiness and possibly change you to a Monday person… well, they probably won’t do that, let’s be honest, but my hope is that maybe you’ll have a great Monday that you can associate with happiness.

mantrasonabeachatsunsetjustkeepswimming-825x496.jpg

  1. My possibilities are endless.
  2. I deserve to be happy. I choose to be happy.
  3. Today I feel immense gratitude for all that I have in my life.
  4. I am healthy and filled with energy.
  5. I am happy in the anticipation of what is to come.
  6. I am open.
  7. I am doing this for me.
  8. I love today.
  9. I am fully of energy, and vitality, and my mind is calm and peaceful.
  10. I find joy and pleasure in the most simple of things in life.

 

Hopefully, you found something within here that you can use for your Mantra Monday that will help inspire happiness, peacefulness, and excitement for both the day to come and the life experiences that will follow even after another Mantra Monday has passed. Have any mantras that you feel inspire happiness? I’m always looking for more! Leave them in the comments section down below or email them to me at wholebrainedhappiness@gmail.com!

Happy Mantra Monday!

-B.

Leave a comment